Wichita Postal Customer Council Board Members

Ryon Knopik, Wichita Postmaster, United States Postal Service
Postal Co-Chair
(316) 946-4651 ryon.m.knopik@usps.gov
Kathie Bills, Manager, Mail/Copy Services, Newman University
Industry Co-Chair
(316) 942-4291 ext 2239 billsk@newmanu.edu
Vicki Rhymes, Call Center Supervisor, Sedgwick County
Secretary
(316) 660-9119 / (316) 660-9821 (fax) vrhymes@sedgwick.gov
Chris Eckhoff, VP Mailroom Solutions, Midwest Single Source
Wichita PCC Board Member
(316) 293-1134 chris@midwestsinglesource.com
Lynn Gutierrez, Manager, Customer Service Operations, United States Postal Service
Wichita PCC Board Member, Onsite Coordinator
(316) 946-4595 verna.l.gutierrez@usps.gov
Patricia Aguilera, USPS Business Service Network Representative
Wichita PCC Board Member, Treasurer
(316) 946-4528 patricia.a.aguilera@usps.gov
Cindy Hyde, USPS
Wichita PCC Board Member
(316) 946-4651 cynthia.j.hyde@usps.gov
Amy Mueller, Kansas Turnpike Authority
Wichita PCC Board Member
(316) 682-4537 Ext 2337 amueller@ksturnpike.com

 

Postal Customer Council Consultants

Debbie Holt, USPS Mailing Requirements/Business Mail Entry
(316) 946-4683 debra.e.holt@usps.gov
Kathryn Swart, USPS Field Sales Rep.
(316) 308-4423 kathryn.l.swart@usps.gov
Jennifer Edger, USPS Mail Piece Design Analyst
(801) 974-2994 jennifer.edgar@usps.gov